Backup

MyClass LCMS makes a distinction between maintenance tools and course settings to simplify course maintenance and backup. Deleting, emptying, copying, saving or recovering the contents of a course (partly or completely) can be executed quickly and efficiently using the Backup tool :

assets%2F-LH9CCYPqjHw1VKNcuiq%2F-LH9CGn0ncN_3G09lrQH%2F-LH9D294YDGVcTpTKt_B%2Fimages250.png?alt=media
 

Illustration 181: Backup - General

Note : Features for saving, copying, recovering etc. have been developed with the intention of managing content. For this reason, interactions with or between users are not saved. To save them, you'll have to ask your platform administrator to do a full backup of the portal. If you are the administrator, this procedure is described in the admin guide.

Article Details

Article ID:
152
Category:
Views:
0
Rating (Votes):
(0)

Related articles